DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Boat Shows

Palm Beach International Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday March 23- 12pm-7pm Friday March 24- 10am-7pm Saturday March 25- 10am-7pm Sunday March 26 10am-7pm   Show Location: On the West Palm Beach waterfront along Flagler Drive. Entrance gates are located at Lakeview Avenue, Evernia Street, Clematis Street and Banyan Boulevard.  ...
Read More

Bay Bridge Boat Show

    Show Hours:  Friday, April 21- 10am-6pm Saturday, April 22- 10am-6pm Sunday, April 23- 10am-5pm   Show Location: Bay Bridge Marina 357 Pier 1 Rd., Stevensville, MD 21666 410-268-8828   Boats On Display: Sabre Yachts ...
Read More

Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show

Show Hours:    Friday, August 11- 10am-5pm Saturday, August 12- 10am-5pm Sunday, August 13- 10am-4pm Admission: $15 adults, under 12 free     Show Location: 218 South Main Street Rockland, ME 04841 Phone: 207-594-8622 Fax: 207-593-0026 info@maineboats.com ...
Read More

Newport International Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday, September 14, 2017   10am–6pm  Friday, September 15, 2017   10am–6pm  Saturday, September 16, 2017   10am–6pm Sunday, September 17, 2017   10am–5pm   Show Location: Newport International Boat Show New...
Read More

Top