DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Past Boat Shows

2018 New York Boat Show

Dates and Hours January 24-28, 2018 Wednesday -12:00pm-9:00pm Thursday-12:00pm-9:00pm Friday-12:00pm-9:00pm Saturday-10:00am- 9:00pm Sunday-10:00am- 6:00pm Boats on display Back Cove 32 Sabre 45 Salon Express  
Read More

2018 Baltimore Boat Show

    January 25–28, 2018 Baltimore Convention Center 1 W Pratt Street (Charles Street Side) Baltimore, MD 21201 410-649-7360 Show Hours Thursday      10am - 8pm Friday          10am - 8pm Saturday      10am - 8pm ...
Read More

2018 New England Boat Show

Dates & Location February 10-18, 2018 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center 415 Summer St. Boston, MA 02210 Show Hours Sat,         February 10,       10am–8pm Sun,        February 11,       11am–6pm  Mon - Fr...
Read More

2018 Miami International Boat Show

Dates and Hours February 15-19, 2018 Thursday, February 15(Premier Day)- 10am- 6pm Friday February 16- 10am-6pm Saturday February 17- 10am-6pm Sunday February 18- 10am-6pm Monday February 19- 10am-6pm Where 3501 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, FL 33149.  Located on Virginia Key minutes from downtown Miami B...
Read More

Newport Brokerage Show

Show Hours:  Thursday, September 14, 2017   10am–6pm  Friday, September 15, 2017   10am–6pm  Saturday, September 16, 2017   10am–6pm Sunday, September 17, 2017   10am–5pm   Show Location: Newport Brokerage Show Newport Ship...
Read More

Bay Bridge Boat Show

    Show Hours:  Friday, April 21- 10am-6pm Saturday, April 22- 10am-6pm Sunday, April 23- 10am-5pm   Show Location: Bay Bridge Marina 357 Pier 1 Rd., Stevensville, MD 21666 410-268-8828   Boats On Display: Coastal Craft 45 S...
Read More

Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show

Show Schedule: Fri. August 11, 10am - 5pm  Sat. August 12, 10am - 5pm  Sun. August 13, 10am - 4pm   Show Location: Harbor Park Rockland, ME 04841   Boats on Display:   Sabre  Back Cove Southport  
Read More

Newport Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday, September 14, 2017   10am–6pm  Friday, September 15, 2017   10am–6pm  Saturday, September 16, 2017   10am–6pm Sunday, September 17, 2017   10am–5pm   Show Location: Newport International B...
Read More

Norwalk Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday, September 21, 2017   10am–7pm  Friday, September 22, 2017   10am–7pm  Saturday, September 23, 2017   10am–7pm Sunday, September 24, 2017   10am–7pm   Show Location: Norwalk Cove Marina 48 Calf Pasture B...
Read More
Top