DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Past Boat Shows

Bay Bridge Boat Show

    Show Hours:  Friday, April 21- 10am-6pm Saturday, April 22- 10am-6pm Sunday, April 23- 10am-5pm   Show Location: Bay Bridge Marina 357 Pier 1 Rd., Stevensville, MD 21666 410-268-8828   Boats On Display: Coastal Craft 45 S...
Read More

Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show

Show Schedule: Fri. August 11, 10am - 5pm  Sat. August 12, 10am - 5pm  Sun. August 13, 10am - 4pm   Show Location: Harbor Park Rockland, ME 04841   Boats on Display:   Sabre  Back Cove Southport  
Read More

Palm Beach International Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday March 23- 12pm-7pm Friday March 24- 10am-7pm Saturday March 25- 10am-7pm Sunday March 26 10am-7pm   Show Location: On the West Palm Beach waterfront along Flagler Drive. Entrance gates are located at Lakeview Avenue, Evernia Street, Clematis Street and Banyan Boulevard.  ...
Read More

Trawlerfest 2017

Come check out our new Coastal Craft 45 at Trawlerfest in Stuart, FL!  The show opens March 2 and runs everyday from 10am-5pm until March 4th.  Don't miss the chance to board this boat at an event dedicated to showcasing boats of this style.  She is sure to impress!  DiMillos Yacht Sales will have representitives from bot...
Read More

Baltimore Boat Show 2017

Take a tour of the Back Cove 32 and browse through DiMillo's Brokerage display to see if there is a pre-owned vessel that suits your needs. While you're here, make sure you secure your slip at Shady Oaks Marina for the 2017 season!
Read More

New York Boat Show

Take a tour of the Back Cove 37, Sabre 38 Salon Express, Southport 272TE, Southport 292FE and the all new Southport 33LX!
Read More

New England Boat Show

Show Hours:  Saturday, February 11         10:00am to 8:00pm Sunday, February 12            11:00am to 6:00pm Monday, February 13         1:00pm to 9:00pm Tuesday, February 14         1:00pm to 9:00pm Wednesday, February...
Read More

Miami International Boat Show

Show Hours:  Thursday, February 16         10:00pm to 6:00pm Friday, February 17               10:00pm to 6:00pm          Saturday, February 18           10:00am to 6:00pm           Sund...
Read More

Yachts Miami

Show Hours:  Thursday, February 16         10:00pm to 6:00pm Friday, February 17               10:00pm to 6:00pm          Saturday, February 18           10:00am to 6:00pm           Sund...
Read More
Top