DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Boat Shows

2018 Norwalk Boat Show

Dates and Times: September 20, 2018- 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM September 21, 2018- 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM September 22, 2018- 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM September 23, 20118- 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Location: Norwalk Cove Marina 48 Calf Pasture Beach Rd, Norwalk, CT 06855 Boats on Display: To Be Determined.
Read More

2018 TrawlerFest

Dates and Times: Thursday, September 27, 2018- 10am - 5pm Friday, September 28, 2018- 10am - 5pm Saturday, September 29, 2018- 10am- 5pm Location: Harbor East Marina  40 International Drive Baltimore, MD 21202 Boats on Display: Coastal Craft 45 Back Cove 37
Read More

2018 Annapolis Boat Show

Dates and Hours Thursday, October 11- Sunday, October 14, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 10am-6pm Friday, October 12, 10am-6:30pm Saturday, October 13, 10am-6:30pm Sunday, October 14, 10am-5pm Location 1 Dock Street, Annapolis MD 21401 Boats on Display Sabre Yachts  Back Cove Yachts Monte Carlo Yachts...
Read More

2018 Fort Lauderdale Boat Show

Dates and Hours Wednesday, October 31- Sunday November 4, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 10am-7pm Thursday, November 1, 10am-7pm Friday, November 2, 10am-7pm Saturday, November 3, 10am-7pm Sunday, November 4, 10am-5pm Location 801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 Boats on display Sabre Yachts Bac...
Read More

2019 New York Boat Show

Dates and Times: January 23, 2019- 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 24, 2019- 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM January 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Location: 655 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001 Boats on Display: To Be Determined.
Read More

2019 Baltimore Boat Show

Dates and Times: January 24, 2018- 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM January 25, 2018- 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM January 26, 2018- 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM January 27, 2018- 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Location: Baltimore Convention Center 1 West Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201 Boats on Display: To Be Determined.
Read More

 
 
Top