DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Boat Shows

2021 Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show

Dates and Hours: Friday, August 13, 2021 10am- 5pm Saturday, August 14, 2021 10am- 5pm Sunday, August 15, 2021 10am- 4pm Show Location: Harbor Park Rockland, Maine  Boats on Display: To be determined... 
Read More

Newport International Boat Show & Newport Brokerage Show

Newport International Boat Show Dates and Hours: Thursday, September 16, 2021 10am- 6pm Friday, September 17, 2021 10am- 6pm Saturday, September 18, 2021 10am- 6pm Sunday, September 19, 2021 10am- 5pm Show Location: Newport Yachting Center Marina  20 Commercial Wharf Newport, Rhode Island  Boats ...
Read More

2021 Norwalk Boat Show

Dates and Hours:  Thursday, September 23, 2021 10am - 7pm Friday, September 24, 2021 10am - 7pm Saturday, September 25, 2021 10am - 7pm Sunday, September 26, 2021 10am - 5pm Show Locations: Norwalk Cove Marina  48 Calf Pasture Beach Road Norwalk, Connecticut  Boats on Display: TBD  ...
Read More

 
 
Top