DiMillo's Yacht Sales

Boat Shows

2019 Norwalk Boat Show

Show Dates: Thursday, September 19, 2019- 10am - 7pm Friday, September 20, 2019- 10am - 7pm Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10am - 7pm Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10am - 5pm Show Location: Norwalk Cove Marina  48 Calf Pasture Beach Road Norwalk, Connecticut  Boats On Display:
Read More

2019 Trawlerfest Baltimore

Show Dates and Hours  Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10 am - 5 pm Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10 am - 5 pm Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10 am - 5 pm Show Location  Harbor East Marina  Baltimore, Maryland Boats on Display
Read More

2019 United States Powerboat Show

Show Dates and Hours Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:30 pm Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:30 pm Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Show Location  City Dock Annapolis, Maryland Boats on Display  Sabre Yachts, Back Cove Yachts, Brokerage Yachts
Read More

The Maine Boat Show

Show Dates and Times: Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Show Location: 8 Thompson's Point  Portland, Maine   
Read More

2019 Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Show Dates and Hours  Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm  Show Location  801 Seabreeze Blvd Fort L...
Read More

 
 
Top